Synchronous Motor Digital Control & Monitoring Systems - KinetSync by Kinetics Industries
products
company business
technical support
contact


Synchronous Motor Field Excitation Systems PDF

Cranes Metal Manufacturing Metal Magnetic Cranes Water Plant Crane Water Pumps

Contact
Telephone and Email Contacts



Telephone 609-883-9700
Fax 609-883-0025



Email

General Information: info@kinetics-industries.com

Sales & Proposals Domestic & International:
Keith Secrest
Ext 111
Email: KSecrest@kinetics-industries.com

Spare Parts / Material Purchasing & Management
Richard Wilt
Ext 215
Fax: 609-883-2949
Email: RWilt@Kinetics-industries.com

Engineering & Business Support & Coordination
Shirdith (Carri) Drummond
Ext 116
Email: SDrummond@kinetics-industries.com

Instruction Manuals
Email: Info@kinetics-industries.com

Engineering Support
Tim McMichael
Ext 115
Email: TMcMichael@Kinetics-industries.com

Engineering - Design & Development
Ronald Secrest PE
Ext 112
Email: RSecrest@kinetics-industries.com

Electronics Circuitry Manufacturing & Engineering
Yefim Kagan
Email: YKagan@kinetics-industries.com

Electrical Project Engineer
Setu Parikh
Email: SParikh@kinetics-industries.com

Accounting - Business Administration
Sherri Hodge
Ext 113
Email: SHodge@kinetics-industries.com

Personnel - Human Resources
Keith Secrest
Ext 111
Email: HR@kinetics-industries.com

Shipping & Transportation
Sherri Hodge
Ext 113
Email: SHodge@kinetics-industries.com

 

Telephone and Email Contacts
Find Us on Facebook

website design by dynamic digital advertising  

 
Kinetsync-SR Kinetsync-NB Telephone & Email Contacts | Mail & Shipping Address | Directions & Map | Request Information