Synchronous Motor Digital Control & Monitoring Systems - KinetSync by Kinetics Industries
products
company business
technical support
contact


Synchronous Motor Field Excitation Systems PDF

Cranes Metal Manufacturing Metal Magnetic Cranes Water Plant Crane Water Pumps

Contact
Telephone and Email Contacts

Kinetics Industries, Inc.


Telephone: 609-883-9700, “0” for operator
Circuitry and KinetSync repairs & service: 609-323-7326
General fax: 609-883-0025
Circuitry and repairs fax: 609-403-6388



Email

General Information: Info@Kinetics-industries.com

Sales & Proposals Domestic & International:
Keith Secrest
Ext 111
Email: KSecrest@Kinetics-industries.com

Spare Parts / Material Purchasing & Management
Ext 15
Fax: 609-883-0025
Email: Purchasing@Kinetics-industries.com

Engineering & Business Support & Coordination
Ext 119
Email: Info@Kinetics-industries.com

Instruction Manuals
Ext 111
Email: Info@Kinetics-industries.com

Engineering Design & Development
Ronald Secrest PE
Ext 112
Email: RSecrest@Kinetics-industries.com

Electronics Circuitry Manufacturing & Engineering
Val Rodionov
Ext 128
Email: VRodionov@Kinetics-industries.com

Electrical Engineering - Product Support
Alban Haxhiu
Ext 115
Email: AHaxhiu@Kinetics-industries.com

Human Resources - Personnel
Ext 111
Email: HR@Kinetics-industries.com

Shipping & Transportation
Purba Mukherjee
Ext 113
Email: PMukherjee@Kinetics-industries.com

 

Telephone and Email Contacts
Kinetics Industries Address
Find Us on Facebook

website design by dynamic digital advertising  

 
Kinetsync-SR Kinetsync-NB Telephone & Email Contacts | Mail & Shipping Address | Directions & Map | Request Information